فرصة استثمارية في العراق

و / أو

هل انت مستثمر؟

هوية المستثمر

اتصل بنا

الانشطة القادمة

برنامج الإسكان و مدينة بسماية السكنية

ان الهيئة الوطنية للاستثمار ملتزمة بجلب الاستثمارات إلى المستثمرين والتي تعتبر ركناً أساسيا للمواطن العراقي وتمد العراق بالتنمية والتطور كما انها ترفد الاستثمار بفوائد جمة. وتماشياً مع هذه الأهداف، نفخر نحن العاملون في الهيئة الوطنية للاستثمار بتقديم هذه الفرصة الاستثمارية في قطاع الإسكان في العراق ومن ضمنها مدينة بسماية السكنية

أكثر

دليل المستثمر في العراق لعام ٢٠١٩ قريبا

تختلف فرص الاستثمار الموجودة في عراق اليوم من حيث النوع والحجم والنطاق والقطاع  والغرض والهيكل .. وسيجد المستثمرون المجال مفتوحا لإنشاء او تشغيل او تطوير المشاريع التي يرغبون بها والتي ستلبي احتياجات سكان العراق المتنوعة والمتزايدة. إن موقع العراق في مركز طرق التجارة العالمية يمنحه ميزة مهمة ممزوجة بتنوع فريد في الموارد…

أكثر

الخارطة الاستثمارية لعام ٢٠١٩ قريبا

تتعدد فرص الاستثمار الموجودة في العراق من حيث النوع والحجم والقطاع وسيجد المستثمرون المجال مفتوحا لإنشاء او تطوير او تشغيل المشاريع التي يرغبون بها والتي ستلبي احتياجات سكان العراق المتنوعة والمتزايدة وتلبي طموح المستثمرين من الأرباح في هذه الخارطة نوفر تفاصيل الفرص الاستثمارية في العراق والخطوط العريضة في كل محافظة بالإضافة المعلومات…

أكثر

نحن في الهيئة الوطنية للاستثمار في جمهورية العراق

نرحب بالمستثمرين الكرام في بلدنا المضياف حيث أخذنا على عاتقنا مهمة إعادة اعمار العراق وبناءه من خلال استضافة رؤوس الأموال العراقية والعربية والأجنبية لتساهم في نقل التكنولوجيا والمعرفة إلى مفاصل الاقتصاد العراقي المتحول من الاقتصاد المركزي إلى اقتصاد السوق حيث المنافسة وتكافؤ الفرص وتشجيع القطاع الخاص وقد استقبلت الهيئة العديد من الوفود الرسمية ورجال الأعمال والشركات العالمية وإقامة المنتديات المختلفة والتوقيع على العديد من الاتفاقيات التي تسهل دخول المستثمرين إلى العراق وتضمن لهم العديد من الامتيازات والضمانات التي يحتاجونها وذلك لاستثمار الثروة الطبيعية والبشرية المتوفرة في البلاد

– النافذة الواحدة في الهيئة الوطنية للاستثمار وفي هيئات استثمار المحافظات التي تقدم خدماتها لتسهيل عملية منح إجازة الاستثمار من خلال استمارة طلب الإجازة وتخصيص الأرض والحصول على الإعفاءات الضريبية وتسهيل دخول وخروج وإقامة المستثمرين والعاملين معهم

– تحديث الخارطة الاستثمارية التي تعرض الفرص الاستثمارية موزعة جغرافيا على المحافظات ونوعيا حسب القطاعات الإنتاجية والخدمية سنويا

– دليل المستثمر الذي يوفر المعلومات اللازمة لتسهيل إجراءات دخول المستثمرين إلى جمهورية العراق والتمتع بمزايا وتسهيلات قانون الاستثمار ويشرح البيئة الاستثمارية والإجراءات المتبعة لتسجيل الشركات وبدأ عملها داخل العراق
.
– تعديل قانون الاستثمار رقم ١٣ لسنة ٢٠٠٦بحيث يضمن تمليك الأرض للمستثمرين الوطنيين والعرب والأجانب للمشاريع السكنية وذلك بموجب القانون رقم ٢ لسنة ٢٠١٠ وتعديل نظام رقم ٧ الذي ينظم نسب إيجار الأراضي المستثمرة في القطاعات المختلفة
.
لن يتأخر كادرنا في الرد على استفساراتكم ومناقشة مقترحاتكم التي تصلنا عبر وسائل الاتصال المختلفة بما في ذلك بريدنا الالكتروني أو زيارة مقر الهيئة في بغداد ونأمل ان نكون دائما في خدمتكم لتحقيق المصلحة المشتركة
د.سامي رؤوف الأعرجي
رئيس الهيئة الوطنية للاستثمار
بغداد – العراق

اخر الاخبار

INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY IN IRAQ

And/Or

Are You An Investor ?

Investor Identification Card

Contact Us

Upcoming Events

Housing Program and Bismayah new city

The National Investment Commission (the “NIC”) is committed to bringing opportunities to the investor community that are essential to the Iraqi citizens, provide growth and development for the country and offer significant returns on investment. In line with these goals, we at the National Investment Commission are proud to be presenting this…

More

Investor Guide to Iraq 2019 coming soon

Investment opportunities in today’s Iraq vary in terms of their type, size, scope, purpose and sector structure. Investors will find the way open for them to establish, operate or develop projects in line with their wishes, and according to the diverse and growing needs of the Iraqi population. The location of Iraq…

More

Investment Map 2019 coming soon

Investment opportunities found in Iraq today vary in terms of type, size, scope, sector, and purpose. the door is wide open for all investors who wish to hold investment projects in Iraq,; projects that would meet the growing needs of the Iraqi population in different sectors. In this map, we provide a…

More


Dear Investors:
Welcome to Iraq
We have embarked on a mission of rebuilding Iraq by attracting Iraqi, Arab, and foreign capital investment. Such investment will contribute to the transfer of knowledge and technology in all Iraqi economic sectors currently being transformed from centralized economy to a market economy based on free competition, equal opportunity and the development of the private sector. NIC witnessed receiving many official delegations, businessmen and international companies and holding various forums with signing several agreements that facilitate the smooth entrance of investors into Iraq and guaranty them lots of privileges and incentives.

– The One Stop Shop in the National and Provincial Investment Commissions which facilitate the processing of the investment licenses applications, issuing the license, allocating the land, securing tax exemptions, and facilitating the entry and exit of investors and their employees.

– Providing potential investors with the updated Investment Map for each year which lists the investment opportunities with a geographic description at the different provinces as well as a product and service sectoral description.

– The Investor Guide, which provides the necessary information to facilitate entry and exit procedures to and from Iraq and how to enjoy the many benefits of the investment law, in addition to explaining the investment environment and the procedures followed in registering companies to work in Iraq.

– Amendment of Investment Law 13 of 2006 which guarantees the ownership of land by local, Arab and foreign investors for housing projects based on law No. 2 of 2010 and the amendment of the Statute (7) which organizes the lease rates for lands invested in the various fields.

We are happy to address any questions, concerns, or suggestions you may have. Please email us or visit our headquarters in Baghdad. We are committed to providing all necessary services to achieve a mutually beneficial relationship.

Dr. Sami Al Araji
Chairman
National Investment Commission
Baghdad- Iraq

Latest At NIC